Stick World


I enjoy my daily updates from Stick World by Luke, a friend of mine from “the old days” when I lived in Michigan. He was in high school when I was in junior high, but he was one of my mom’s students so I knew him. I just remember that he doodled a lot, and I always thought he was pretty cool.

So, when my mom told me about his comics, I checked it out. Stick World reminds me of XKCD, another webcomic, because there isn’t a story, but each day is random and points out interesting aspects of the world or things that just irritate the artist. I appreciate this!

Stick World

Leave a Reply

