Off to London-town!


The One With Ross's Wedding

*To be read while listening to “London Calling” by The Clash.*

Well, I’m off to London today! I’ll be on a plane for a long time, but I’m completely OK with that.

I cannot wait to get to England!

I have no idea how much I’ll be able to post, but I’ll do by best–with pictures, I hope!

Cheers!

One thought on “Off to London-town!

  1. I will read every entry from this point on as if you are blogging in a British accent.

    Even for the wackadoodle Cylon entries that you have already written.

    Cheers,

    Boy Detective

Leave a Reply

