Random Video of the Day


A friend of mine just finished David Tennant’s Doctor Who run. This was a video someone shared with me when I finished it. It’s excellent!

Don’t watch if you haven’t watched the series and are planning on it. Wait until the end. If you’re not planning on it, this is a really good bit of video editing, at least!

One thought on “Random Video of the Day

  1. Needless to say I was a complete mess while watching this video.

    Even now I am struggling to see the screen through my tears as I typing this comment.

    This was an exceptionally well done video.

    Thank you for sharing it.

    BD

Leave a Reply

