Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Trailer


Ladies and Gentlemen.

Here it is.

And it’s about time!

I got a sneak preview when I bought the Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince DVD, but here’s the new trailer!

The final installment to my favorite book series of all time is on its way in December.

There are, of course, already some signs of differing from the books. I’ve come to expect this. However, it looks fantastic in its own right. And I’m OK with that.

I think it’s near time for me to re-read these books. I can wait for a little while, but it’s on its way!

2 thoughts on “Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Trailer

  1. I too am excited for this movie but I am walking into it with low expectations after the last monstrosity they presented as a film.

    I’m not sold on Ralph Fiennes’ voice for Voldermort, maybe once I see it in the film I’ll be okay but it seems a bit indulgent in the previews.

    That being said, I adore Harry Potter and I love that the world has grown up with this kids.

    So I’m cautiously excited.

    BD

  2. Pingback: The New Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Poster « Elementary, My Dear Reader

Leave a Reply

