Apologies


Sorry, the sequel to “TV Characters I Love to Hate” is not up today…

It’s been an insane week. I’m calling it “The Week of 5 Jobs, or, To Hell and Back.”

It’ll be up soon!

In the meantime, here’s an article I found discussing all the movie remakes coming up (some crazy, and some not so crazy…).

http://www.nextmovie.com/blog/upcoming-movie-remakes/

Thanks.

One thought on “Apologies

  1. Interesting list.

    I’d be first in line to see a remake of the warriors, the crow and jusge dredd.

    God don’t let hollywood touch Akira, I just know for a fact they’re gonna screw it all up and I think we can live without seeing another child’s play. Chucky is cool and all, but his prime doll days are over.

Leave a Reply

