NaNoWriMo


Constant Readers,

I’m pressing the pause button on the regular posting for the blog this month (though I may shoot something out quickly if I feel the Muse slap me). I’m participating in NaNoWriMo (National Novel Writing Month). The goal is 50,000 words, emphasis on output. I’m going to have to beat down my internal editor. We’ll see how that goes, as he’s a persistent little thing.

It all starts at midnight–right now.

OK. I’m ready to go.

*Stretches*

You can keep track of my word count here:

Cheer me on, and pray I get a little sleep this month!
Thanks,

The Reader (or, The Writer…)

Leave a Reply

