NaNoWriMo WINNER!


Ladies and Gentlemen,

I. Have. Finished.

I can’t tell you how excited I am, and yet how nervous I am still. I have 6 months of editing ahead of me, but for now I am DONE. I hit 50,000 words (50,751 to be precise, but who’s counting?) in 26 days, and it was a blast!

I don’t have a title yet. For now I’m calling it Blue Harvest–but that will change. You can look at my profile here, with a brief excerpt.

Wow. Seriously. I cannot actually believe it.

Thanks for the support!

2 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo WINNER!

  1. Pingback: The Improbable Adventures of Sherlock Holmes « Elementary, My Dear Reader

Leave a Reply

